The Team

At UnitedKpop we pride ourselves on being a diverse and supportive team. We are a strong team of passionate volunteers who dedicate their free time to bringing you the latest and greatest in Korean music and events in the UK and Europe. Whether you’re looking to contact a specific staff member, or would just like to get to know us a little bit more – check out our staff roster below!

Senior Team

Freya Bigg
Founder

Lore Walsh
Creative Director
l.walsh@unitedkpop.com

Kristine Phillips
Editor
k.phillips@unitedkpop.com

Michael East
IT / Chief Photographer
m.east@unitedkpop.com

Samera Iqbal
Senior News Correspondent
s.iqbal@unitedkpop.com

News Team

Samera Iqbal
Senior News Correspondent
s.iqbal@unitedkpop.com 

News Team

Keri Baptiste
Triya Chakravorty 
info@unitedkpop.com

Editorial Team

Amy Furney
a.furney@unitedkpop.com

Ann Amarawansa
a.amarawansa@unitedkpop.com

Emma Alford
e.alford@unitedkpop.com

Lerah Barcenilla
l.barcenilla@unitedkpop.com

Keeley Burridge
k.burridge@unitedkpop.com

Shannon Cooper
s.cooper@unitedkpop.com

Davina Dang
d.dang@unitedkpop.com

Rhiannon Healey
r.healey@unitedkpop.com

Caitlin Holloway
c.holloway@unitedkpop.com

Jessica Morrison
j.morrison@unitedkpop.com

Brianna Reason
b.reason@unitedkpop.com

Helen Rodgers
h.rodgers@unitedkpop.com 

Kimberly Rust
k.rust@unitedkpop.com

Nathan Sartain
n.sartain@unitedkpop.com

Creative Team

Emily Stewart
Chelsea Visda
Josh Naughton
Janine Kaye