The Team

At UnitedKpop we pride ourselves on being a diverse and supportive team. We are a strong team of passionate volunteers who dedicate their free time to bringing you the latest and greatest in Korean music and events in the UK and Europe. Whether you’re looking to contact a specific staff member, or would just like to get to know us a little bit more – check out our staff roster below!

Senior Team

Freya Bigg
Founder

Lore Walsh
Creative Director
l.walsh@unitedkpop.com

Kristine Phillips
Editor
k.phillips@unitedkpop.com

Michael East
IT / Chief Photographer
m.east@unitedkpop.com

Creative Team

Emily Stewart
Designer

Chelsea Visda
Designer

Josh Naughton
Designer / Writer

Janine Kaye
Designer

News Team

Samera Iqbal
News Writer
s.iqbal@unitedkpop.com

Helen Rodgers
News Writer
h.rodgers@unitedkpop.com

Editorial Team

Amy Furney
a.furney@unitedkpop.com

Ann Amarawansa
a.amarawansa@unitedkpop.com

Emma Alford
e.alford@unitedkpop.com

Lerah Barcenilla
Guest Article co-ordinator
l.barcenilla@unitedkpop.com

Keeley Burridge
k.burridge@unitedkpop.com

Shannon Cooper
s.cooper@unitedkpop.com

Davina Dang
d.dang@unitedkpop.com

Caitlin Holloway
c.holloway@unitedkpop.com

Davina Kaur
d.kaur@unitedkpop.com

Brianna Reason
b.reason@unitedkpop.com

Nathan Sartain
n.sartain@unitedkpop.com

Tania Tavares-Pinto
t.pinto@unitedkpop.com