MTV EMA have revealed the nominated groups for ‘Best Korea Act’ today! Last year, K-Pop had a very successful night with both B.A.P and GOT7 winning awards!

The list of nominees comprises a variety of K-Pop groups, with the three boy groups including Highlight, Seventeen, Wanna One and two girl groups, GFriend and Mamamoo!

You can vote here on the website for who you want to see win the award! You can watch the show, which is scheduled to be taking place on Sunday November 12 at 8pm GMT from The SSE Arena, Wembley London.


About Author

UnitedKpop Writer since 2015, partial to listening to 2NE1 and BLACKPINK.