We have some great news to update you all – while there’s been some confusion surrounding this event, but it’s all now been officially announced on the SSE Arena, Wembley website!

The lineup for the concert includes MONSTA X, SE7EN, Seven O’Clock and Tahiti and will be taking place later on in the month on January 27. On the website, the event’s will start around 6pm though it has not been confirmed if it will be finishing by 9pm.

SEE ALSO  Hwasa's adventures in Paris

Tickets will go on sale on the SSE Arena website on January 10 from 10am. Please note, the prices includes ticket price and service fees, however this will not include any delivery charges. You can purchase tickets from herePlease note to buy tickets only from the SSE Arena, Wembley website.


About Author

UnitedKpop Writer since 2015, partial to listening to 2NE1 and BLACKPINK.