IMFACT are a five member, male idol group under Star Empire Entertainment. They debuted in January of this year. The members are: Jeup, Taeho, Jian, Sang and Ungjae.

So far, they have released two single albums entitled: ‘Lollipop’ and ‘Revolt’. The have two music videos – ‘Lollipop’ and ‘Feel So Good’.

Before their debut, Taeho trained under a few different agencies, Jian worked as a back-up dancer for B1A4 and Juniel. Jeup was part of the national Taekwondo team and, apparently, Sang was spotted by Star Empire when he was only three years old!

SEE ALSO  [Release Round Up] 28/06/2021 – 04/07/2021

IMFACT have appeared on Arirang’s ‘Pops in Seoul’ and held a live broadcast on Naver’s ‘V App’. They also held their very first fan meeting back in June. Their fans are known as IFs, an abbreviation of the group’s name.

Check out a few videos below to get to know this group a bit better:

‘Lollipop’ MV

‘Feel So Good’ MV

‘Pops In Seoul’ IMFACT Q&A


About Author

I love writing (especially about K-Pop) and am trying to improve my skills with every post!