May has rolled around we’re nearly halfway through the year, this week there’s been a number of digital singles being released this week with the odd exception of album releases from Triple H and Lovelyz! Let’s take a quick look through the comebacks this week.

Artist: Triple H

Release: The newly debuted co-ed subunit from Cube features Hyuna and Pentagon’s Hui and E’Dawn with the retro inspired mini album ‘199X’ on May 1 and the title track ‘365 Fresh’ with the MV linked below.

See more: [NEWS] Triple H slides into the UK charts!

Artist: Junhyung

Release: The singer from the group ‘Highlight’ formerly known as ‘Beast’ came back with a single album ‘Wonder If’ which features a collaboration with R’N’B soloist Heize on May 2.

Artist: Lovelyz

Release: The Woollim girl group also had their comeback on May 2 with their 2nd Repackage album ‘Now, We’ with the same title track name.

Artist: VAV

Release: The boy group made their comeback back in February and now they’ve returned with their newest digital single ‘Flower (You)’ on May 3!

You can find out more about VAV on our Spring Magazine here!

Artist: Exy X Euna Kim

Release: The Cosmic Girls member Exy collaborated with Euna Kim and Zia for the digital single ‘Love Therapy’ which was released on May 4!

Artist: Onew x Rocoberry

Release: The SHINee leader released the single ‘Lullaby’ under SM Station on May 4.

Artist: Sojung

Release: The vocalist from Ladies’ Code released her first digital single ‘Better Than Me’ on May 4.


About Author

UnitedKpop Writer since 2015, partial to listening to 2NE1 and BLACKPINK.