The veteran South Korean group have officially returned onto the K-Pop scene with their 8th album ‘PLAY‘! It showcases the track list which comprises of 10 songs including the double title tracks ‘Black Suit’ and ‘Don’t Leave Like The Rain‘.

The active members in this comeback include Leeteuk, Kim Heechul, Yesung, Shindong, Donghae, Eunhyuk with the exception of Choi Siwon following the confirmation from Label SJ that he will not be participating in the promotional schedule.

SEE ALSO  Sunmi announces European tour dates as part of “GOOD GIRL GONE MAD” tour

While the album’s still going strong on various Korean charts, it has been sweeping through numerous international charts on iTunes with 17 #1’s and have entered the charts of 41 countries overall! They have peaked officially at #31 on the UK chart.

[UPDATE] They have risen to #30!

You can purchase the album on iTunes here for £5.99 and you can also stream it on Spotify too!


About Author

UnitedKpop Writer since 2015, partial to listening to 2NE1 and BLACKPINK.