Global television and film streaming service Netflix will be releasing their first original South Korean variety programme this May!

The show will include Yoo Jae SukPark Min Young, Ahn Jae Wook, Kim Jong Min, Gugudan member Kim Se Jung and EXO member Sehun.

The show, entitled ‘Busted!‘ is categorised as mystery and comedy, with Netflix’s description stating:

“Suspense, surprises and fun abound in this Korean variety game show featuring big personalities and even bigger mysteries in every episode.”

Season 1 is set to begin airing on Friday 4th May 2018. Two episodes will be aired every week for 5 weeks.

SEE ALSO  aespa announce debut concert film: aespa: WORLD TOUR in cinemas!

Here is the trailer:

Mark the date in your calendars!

[Source: Netflix GB Website].


About Author

I love writing (especially about K-Pop) and am trying to improve my skills with every post!