Multiple K-Pop groups make their comebacks this week with new releases, featuring the likes of SHINee’s return, AOA, and the debut of LOONA sub-unit YYXY. Cosmic Girls and Weki Meki have also released a collaborative single this week, entitled “Strong”.

“The Story of Light (Part 1) – EP”
Title Track: Good Evening
Release Date: 28th May

“Bingle Bangle – EP”
Title Track: Bingle Bangle
Release Date: 28th May

Pristin V
“Like a V – EP”
Title Track: Get It
Release Date: 28th May

South Club
“20 – EP”
Title Track: Outcast
Release Date: 30th May

Loona YYXY
“Beauty & The Beat – EP”
Title Track: Love4Eva (feat. Grimes)
Release Date: 30th May

“Teenager – EP” (Repackage of “One”)
Title Track: Teenager (feat. Lee Rohan)
Release Date: 30th May

“24 – EP”
Title Track: Love Ya!
Release Date: 31st May

“Strong – Single”
Title Track: Strong
Release Date: 1st June






About Author

K-Pop fan since 2010, Blackjack. Blink.