Monsta X’s comeback is well underway!
On 7th October, the group’s official accounts released the tracklist to their upcoming album. The group appears to have enlisted the help of Swedish composers and writers who are familiar with the K-pop scene! They include:
  • Andreas Oberg (Dramarama, Alligator)
  • Albin Nordqvist (Oh My!, Spotlight)
  • Daniel Caesar and Ludwig Lindell (Red Flavour, Zimzalabim)
With such talented writers behind Follow: Find You, it’s expected to be a great album once released!
Monsta X will be making their anticipated comeback on the 28th of October.

About Author