Update:
Wonho has revealed more information about his upcoming concert!
At 16:00 BST, Wonho revealed the poster for his special live concert #IWONHOYOU, as previously announced during his comeback showcase.
The poster reveals the date and time of the concert as 27th September 2020 at 12:00 KST (04:00 BST). The concert will be hosted by LiveXLive, who also hosted MONSTA X’s concert last month.

https://twitter.com/official__wonho/status/1303347390095568898

Fans can book tickets from 12th September at 0:00 KST (11th September 16:00 BST).
Are you excited for Wonho’s special live concert?
Original Article:

Wenees, get ready! Wonho is going to hold an online concert!

At 14:00 BST, Wonho held an online showcase for for his first mini-album, “Love Synonym #1: Right for Me”. During the showcase, Wonho surprised fans by announcing he would hold a concert.

SEE ALSO  Jessi ‘QUEENDOM OF JESSI’ European Tour

Not much information has been announced. However, the date for the concert will be 27th September 2020.

Make sure to follow Wonho on Twitter to keep updated on concert news!

Wonho debuted with his first mini-album, “Love Synonym #1: Right for Me”, on 4th September. As well as the pre-release track, “Losing You”, the album consists of seven other songs, including two English versions.

Check out the MV for the title song, “Open Mind”, below!

Are you excited to see Wonho perform at his first online concert?

Share.

About Author

23 | London-based | UKP's resident Monbebe, Wenee and Atiny. For news tips/interview enquiries, contact s.iqbal@unitedkpop.com