Ha Sung Woon is back! He’s set to release his fourth mini album later this month,  revealing his track list for ‘Mirage‘.

The release of ‘Mirage’ marks Ha Sung Woon’s first comeback in 5 months since his third mini album ‘Twilight Zone’ back in June.

The album features the title track “Forbidden Island”, along with “Candle Light”, “2000 Miles”, “Without You”, and “Talk to You”.

Check out the full track listing below!

Are you excited for this release ? Let us know in the comments!


About Author

23 | Nottingham-based | UKP's resident multi-stan. For enquiries, contact r.healey@unitedkpop.com