With the success of his ‘Love Synonym’ Part 1, Wonho is back with Part 2! Titled ‘Right For Us’, fans are  looking forward to the album, which was revealed earlier this month over on Twitter.

On 7 February KST, Wonho unveiled the tracklist for ‘Love Synonym #2 – Right for Us,’ the second half of his 1st mini album ‘Love Synonym’.

SEE ALSO  Official trailer dropped for aespa: WORLD TOUR in cinemas!

The tracklist features 8 songs in total, including title track “Lose” in both Korean and English.

It’s also been revealed that Wonho has collaborated with U.S. pop-R&B singer Kiiara on “Ain’t About You.”

‘Love Synonym #2 – Right for Us’ is set to drop on 26 February.

See the full tracklist and concept photos below!


About Author

23 | Nottingham-based | UKP's resident multi-stan. For enquiries, contact r.healey@unitedkpop.com