We’re nearly at the end of May and we’ve had some hot releases this week from popular favourites TWICE, VIXX, BIGBANG’s Taeyang, DEAN and more!

Artist: TWICE

Release: 4th mini-album ‘Signal’ on May 15.

See more: [NEWS] TWICE’s album enters UK charts!

Artist: VIXX

Release: 4th mini-album ‘Shangri-La’ on May 15.

See more: [NEWS] VIXX’s mini-album featured in the UK charts!

Artist: Taeyang

Release: Digital single ‘So Good’ in collaboration with LEXUS LC on May 15.

Artist: Roy Kim

Release: 1st Mini Album ‘Blossom’ on May 16.

Artist: DUETTO

Release: Debut Mini Album on May 17.

Artist: CHEEZE

Release: Digital single ‘Be There’ on May 18.

Artist: Urban Zakapa

Release: Digital single ‘Alone’ on May 19.

Artist: DEAN

Release: Digital single ‘Love’ featuring American singer Syd on May 20.


About Author

UnitedKpop Writer since 2015, partial to listening to 2NE1 and BLACKPINK.