The EXO subunit made their comeback today with their second EP ‘Blooming Days‘!

The trio from EXO-CBX, consisting of Chen, Baekhyun and Xiumin, serenade their fans with the EP’s title track, they each boldly proclaiming their confession in the title track. You can check out the M/V below. The album offers up a delightful harmonious treat in the form of the tracklist, which consists of 7 earworm songs.

It has currently peaked at #8 on the UK iTunes chart and has garnered success across several other European charts too!

The EP is available to purchase on iTunes here for £4.99 and you can also stream the mini-album on Spotify here too!


About Author

UnitedKpop Writer since 2015, partial to listening to 2NE1 and BLACKPINK.