After announcing IMFACT’s first European Tour, Kanzen Music have released a promo video!
The video is a compilation of past music videos that ‘IF’, their fans, know and love. It is accompanied by text that encourages fans to become one with IMFACT during the tour.
Check it out below!

IMFACT is a Kpop group consisting of five members: Jeup, Taeho, Jian, Sang, and Ungjae. They will tour six countries as part of their European Tour, and will be the first Kpop group to tour Greece. They announced their dates earlier this month.
Image may contain: 2 people, text and outdoor
Haven’t heard of IMFACT? Check out their last release, Only You, below.


About Author

23 | London-based | UKP's resident Monbebe, Wenee and Atiny. For news tips/interview enquiries, contact