It’s a week of girl power in this week’s release round-up!

DIA have released their fifth mini album on March 19 – entitled “Newtro”. The promoted track “Woowa” is a club bop that’s ready to blasted across dancefloors all around! This also marks the first time the group is promoting without member Jenny, who is currently suffering from a leg injury. Get well soon!

Momoland continues to ride on the success of their 2018 hits “Bboom Bboom” and “Baam”.The girls are back with their latest release “I’m So Hot”! Similar to previous singles, the song’s catchiness is based upon the saxophone riffs in the background. It’s also featured on their new mini album – Show Me.

SEE ALSO  [Song Of The Week] Holland shows he's more than just a number with new release Number Boy

Taeyeon returns with slow jam “Four Seasons”. This marks her comeback after the promoting within the sub-unit of Girls’ Generation-Oh!GG last year. She has also recently performed two encore concerts in Seoul on March 23 and March 24 respectively.

Tune into next week for more Release Round-Up highlights!



About Author

K-Pop fan since 2010, Blackjack. Blink.