Oh My Girl are back with a new MV!  Bungee (Fall in Love) is the new colourful and cute summer hit from the girls.Their previous single, The Fifth Season, came out in May. And now only two months later they have released their summer package album, Fall in Love. The album itself not only features May’s comeback and this months, but also 10 other tracks.

They debuted on April 21st 2015 under WM Entertainment. The group consists of members, Hyojung, Mimi, YooA, Seunghee, Jiho, Binnie and Arin. Previously the seven were eight, though member JinE left in October 2017 due to a lengthy struggle with her health.

Though the girls had many songs that were as catchy and adorable as their latest comeback, such as Liar, Liar and Windy Day,only just over 1000 days after their debut did they get their first ever win. The track Secret Garden got them their first win on January 24th 2018, getting to a peak position on the Korean charts of 4.

Main dancer and visual of the group YooA always seems to be showing the fans her dance skills, recently covering BTS’s Boy With Luv. As well as this, the member featured in one of the videos by 1Million Dance Studio, where her brother, Junsun, works.

Oh My Girl has once again brought their signature sound to the summer. A track just as bouncy as the name, the new single, Bungee (Fall in Love), is as sweet as always and is definitely one to listen to if you like groups more on the cute side!

What did you think of Oh My Girl’s comeback? Let us know in the comments.


About Author