TWICE is going global with their next mini-album, “More and More”!
The group’s latest mini-album includes the work of many European producers. Two big-name artists on the credits include MNEK and Zara Larsson. The two unite with J.Y Park and two American artists to create the title song, “More and More”.

MNEK previously worked on TWICE’s “Girls Like Us” and BTS’s “Paradise”. As for Zara Larsson, the Swedish singer-songwriter collaborated with BTS in 2019 for “A Brand New Day”.
As well as this, LDN Noise arranged and composed the mini-album’s fifth song, Shadow”. Having worked with Monsta X and many SM artists, the producer duo revealed they had worked with the girl group on their Instagram in April. Also credited for the song include UK songwriters, Chloe Latimer and Hannah Wilson.
Swedish producer Johan Gustafsson and singer-songwriter Josefin Glenmark composed the mini-album’s second song, “Oxygen”. Gustafsson is no stranger to the kpop industry, having worked with Red Velvet and BoA in the past.
Fans might also recognise the name Sophia Pae on the credits for “Firework”. The London-born “Birth of a Great Star 2″ runner-up has worked with multiple Kpop artists, including GFriend, Miss A and NCT.
London singer-songwriter Ryan Ashley has co-written “Make Me Go” alongside TWICE’s Nayeon. The Grammy-winning lyricist is known for penning songs for H.E.R, M.O, MNEK and Becky Hill. This appears to be his first Kpop writing credit alongside Shift K3Y and BB Diamond.

The final Grammy-nominated producer listed is Emanuel Abrahamsson, otherwise known as EMAIL. He unites with Iman Conta Hultén and Imani Williams on “Don’t Call Me Again”.
TWICE will return on 1st June 2020 with their ninth mini-album, “More and More”.

About Author

23 | London-based | UKP's resident Monbebe, Wenee and Atiny. For news tips/interview enquiries, contact