BLACKPINK will soon return with their first full album, and it looks pretty impressive so far!

At 01:00 BST, BLACKPINK shared their tracklist on their social media. Including the pre-release songs “How You Like That” and “Ice Cream”, the album will consist of eight songs.

One notable feature is the title song “Lovesick Girls”, which lists David Guetta as one of the producers. The world-famous French DJ is known for his hit songs “Titanium”, “Sexy Chick” and “When Love Takes Over”.

With it being Guetta’s first Kpop writing credit, fans could not help but express their excitement.

BLACKPINK will return with their first full album “The Album” on 2nd October at 05:00 BST. As well as collaborating with David Guetta and Selena Gomez, the girls will collaborate with Cardi B, Victoria Monét, Ryan Tedder and more. You can pre-order their album at Sokollab, KYYO, HMV and other retailers.

Are you excited for BLACKPINK’s album?


About Author

23 | London-based | UKP's resident Monbebe, Wenee and Atiny. For news tips/interview enquiries, contact