Short for Just Be Joyful, JBJ is a fan-created project group comprised of six members who previously participated in Mnet’s Produce 101 Season 2. The members include Noh Taehyun from HOTSHOT, Kim Sangyun from Topp Dogg, Jin Longguo from Longguo & Shihyun, Takeda Kenta, Kwon Hyunbin and Kim Donghan.

The members gained attention during Produce 101 Season 2 for many reasons, and soon the positive feedback from fans led to their debut, set for seven months.

The group debuted on October 18, 2017 with their debut EP, ‘Fantasy’, and the title track of the same name.

The group’s first reality show, Just be Joyful JBJ, began airing on September 27, 2017 on Mnet M2 Channel. JBJ also won the 2017 Rising Star Award at the Asia Artist Awards and the Kpop Singer Award at the Korean Culture and Entertainment Awards.

SEE ALSO  [MV Breakdown] HYO - Sober

They recently came back with their second ‘True Colours’ on January 17 2018, and released the music video for the title track of the same name.

You can follow the group’s adventures on their social media accounts!

Facebook: JBJofficial787
Twitter: JBJofficial787
Instagram: jbjofficial787


Lerah Barcenilla

Lerah Barcenilla

Feature Writer at UnitedKpop
English Literature Graduate. Loves literary allusions in K-pop music videos. Usually scribbling on a notebook, admiring Min Yoongi's poetics or taking photographs of cherry blossoms. Find her at
Lerah Barcenilla

About Author

ăn dặm kiểu NhậtResponsive WordPress Themenhà cấp 4 nông thônthời trang trẻ emgiày cao gótshop giày nữdownload wordpress pluginsmẫu biệt thự đẹpepichouseáo sơ mi nữhouse beautiful