NCT127 have released their new mini album ‘We Are Superhuman’!

NCT127 have only just finished their USA and Canadian tour, but they’re celebrating with their new album! The title track is an electronic dance song and is accompanied by five other songs on the album, including ‘Highway to Heaven’ which they released an MV for to tease the album.

SEE ALSO  BlackPink to feautre on the UK's biggest Awards Programme. How to watch and all the details.

The album itself has peaked in Europe at #1 in Russia. It’s also charted highly in Sweden, Greece, Ireland, The Netherlands, Poland, Finland, Denmark, France, the UK, Austria, Norway, Spain, Germany, Luxembourg, Belgium and Italy.

The title song ‘Superhuman’ reached #86 in Finland, #120 in the Netherlands and #180 in the United Kingdom.

Congratulations to NCT127 on these achievements!


About Author