NCT Dream and HRVY are releasing a song together for SM Station.

The group met HRVY back in March. Little did fans know that they’d soon be getting a collaboration!

Station is a digital music project by SM Entertainment. The project has revealed the talents of Kpop artists and artists around the world. NCT Dream and HRVY will be appearing on the 3rd season of the project.

SEE ALSO  aespa announce debut concert film: aespa: WORLD TOUR in cinemas!

The NCT Dream x HRVY collab is called ‘Don’t Need Your Love’ and will be released on June 6th at 6PM KST.

SM have released a teaser for the collaboration which you can see below.


About Author