We’re already halfway through the summer month and even closer to the end of 2019! So to make the most of this season we’ll be featuring a playlist of songs that you can listen to this summer, the ladies of K-Pop have been certainly dominating the summer scene this year!

January Release:

WJSN – ‘La La Love’

February Release:

Hwasa – ‘Twit’

February Release:

LOONA – ‘Butterfly’

February Release:

(G)-IDLE – ‘Senorita’

March Release:

Anda ft. R.Tee – ‘What You Waiting For’

April Release:

BLACKPINK – ‘Don’t Know What to Do’

May Release:

Lee Hi ft. B.I – ‘No One’

June Release:

Red Velvet – ‘Zimzalabim’

July Release:

GFriend – ‘Fever’

July Release:

ITZY – ‘Icy’

August Release:

Tiffany Young – ‘Magnetic Moon’

August Release:

Weki Meki – ‘Tiki-Taka’

What are some of your favourite summer songs of 2019? Let us know in the comments below!


About Author

UnitedKpop Writer since 2015, partial to listening to 2NE1 and BLACKPINK.