G-idle is back with “I Trust”, and it’s charting across Europe!
As of 0:00 BST, the mini-album has gained iTunes no.1s in 30 countries. In Europe, this includes the following 10 countries:
  • Austria
  • Finland
  • Russia
  • Portugal
  • Norway
  • The Netherlands
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Sweden
  • Turkey
As well as this, the girl group took the second spot in Spain, France and Germany. In the UK, the mini-album peaked at no.4.
G-Idle returned with “I Trust” on 6th April 2020. The mini-album consists of five songs, including the title track “Oh My God”, produced by Sooyeon. Check out the MV below!

Congratulations to G-Idle on their European success!

About Author

23 | London-based | UKP's resident Monbebe, Wenee and Atiny. For news tips/interview enquiries, contact s.iqbal@unitedkpop.com