Ubisoft have just announced Just Dance 2021, the latest game in the company’s long-running dance game franchise.

Just Dance 2021 will feature 40 new songs including TWICE’s “Feel Special”, “Señorita” by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello and “Don’t Start Now” by Dua Lipa.

Just Dance 2021 will let users create their own playlists of songs to dance to, as well as dance with friends in a cooperative gameplay mode.

Just Dance 2021 will not be launched on the Wii, but instead be available on Switch, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One on 12 November.

SEE ALSO  Official trailer dropped for aespa: WORLD TOUR in cinemas!

Check out the current list below!

  • All The Good Girls Go To Hell – Billie Eilish
  • Dance Monkey – Tones & I
  • Don’t Start Now – Dua Lipa
  • Heat Seeker – DREAMERS
  • In The Navy – The Sunlight Shakers (Originally Sung By The Village People)
  • Juice – Lizzo
  • Que Tire Pa’ ‘Lante – Daddy Yankee
  • Señorita – Shawn Mendes & Camilla Cabello
  • Temperature – Sean Paul
  • Zenit – ONUKA

About Author

23 | Nottingham-based | UKP's resident multi-stan. For enquiries, contact r.healey@unitedkpop.com