Super Junior members Kyuhyun, Ryeowook and Leeteuk have been appointed as honorary ambassadors of the Swiss Tourism Board!

The members will be ‘Swiss Friends’ for 2015-16 and will be given the job of promoting travel to Switzerland in Korea.

They will also be given the opportunity to take part in the “Grand Tour of Switzerland” which involves visits to various heritage sites in the country and a tour of the Alps.

After all that, the members will surely know some of what is worth seeing in Switzerland!


About Author

I love writing (especially about K-Pop) and am trying to improve my skills with every post!