For the third year running, Power Radio has unveiled their nominees for their upcoming Summer Awards 2020. A number of British artists, from top artists Ed Sheeran, One Direction members (Harry Styles, Liam Payne, Niall Horan and Louis Tomlinson), Lewis Capaldi, HRVY to leading UK female pop artists Dua Lipa, Anne-Marie, Little Mix, Ellie Goulding and more.

There are two main categories from ‘Best Group’ and ‘Song of the Summer’ which showcases a number of Korean groups who have been nominated for this occasion.

For the group category, fans will be able to support BTS, BLACKPINK, EXO and/or GOT7. You can vote for your favourite group or all of them here. In addition, the two tracks highlighted for the second category is BTS’ and BLACKPINK’s latest releases ‘Stay Gold‘ and ‘How You Like That‘ respectively and you can place your votes here. There is also ‘Best Album’ and ‘Best Fandom’ which is set to be allow voting from this Friday July 10 if any of the Korean groups will be included in the two sections.

SEE ALSO  AOMG say 'Follow The Movement' as they become the latest K-hip-hop concert to come Europe

You will be able to vote until August 17. All the relevant information regarding terms and conditions can be found here.

Source: (1)


About Author

UnitedKpop Writer since 2015, partial to listening to 2NE1 and BLACKPINK.