SF9 has worked with Willie Weeks and Chris Meyers for their upcoming mini-album, “9loryus”!
On 2nd July, released both a tracklist and highlight medley. The mini-album consists of six songs, composed by producers across the globe.
Notably, the tracklist revealed that Willie Weeks and Chris Meyers penned “OK Sign”. This marks the pair’s first time working with the nine-member group!
Both producers have made names for themselves in the Kpop industry. Chris Meyers has produced songs for SHINee, TVXQ and FTISLAND. Willie Weeks, on the other hand, has recently become a household name for Starship Entertainment, composing MONSTA X’s “Follow”, “Fantasia” and “It Ain’t Over”, as well as CRAVITY’s debut song, “Break All the Rules”.
You can listen to a preview of “OK Sign” and other songs from “9loryus” below!

SF9 will return with their eighth mini-album “9loryus” on Monday 6th July. The MV for “Summer Breeze” will be released at 15:00 BST on 5th July, with the mini-album dropping at 10:00 BST on 6th July.
Are you excited for SF9’s comeback?

About Author

23 | London-based | UKP's resident Monbebe, Wenee and Atiny. For news tips/interview enquiries, contact s.iqbal@unitedkpop.com