WJSN (Cosmic Girls) will hold an online concert!

On the group’s fancafe, Starship Entertainment announced the online concert “As We Wish” for WJSN on  24th October at 21:00 KST (13:00 BST). The concert will include live English subtitles.

https://twitter.com/WJSN_Cosmic/status/1307922508176412672

Overseas fans can purchase tickets via streaming platform KAVECON at $30. Fans can buy tickets from 15:00 KST (07:00 BST) 29th September up until the time of the concert.

SEE ALSO  [NEWS] ASTRO's Moonbin and Sanha collaborate with The HUB for "IN-OUT"

As well as gaining access to the live concert, the ticket allows fans to view the concert on demand for 180 days from 23rd November.

Are you excited to see WJSN live in concert?

Share.

About Author

23 | London-based | UKP's resident Monbebe, Wenee and Atiny. For news tips/interview enquiries, contact s.iqbal@unitedkpop.com