Following the release of their album ‘SEASON 3 HIDEOUT: BE OUR VOICE’, CRAVITY have delivered a message of ‘Empathy’ and ‘Connection’. Now, they want fans to share their voices with the ‘BE OUR VOICE CAMPAIGN’.

On their YouTube channel the group have asked fans to share their stories – these can be anything such as when you feel lost in the middle of your life when your mind is filled with worries and burden, your dreams, achievements.

The idea behind this campaign is for CRAVITY and LUVITY to share precious and special moments in everyday life.

SEE ALSO  LOONA announce European leg of 1st World Tour 'LOONATHEWORLD' 2022

Everyone is eligible to apply. The application period opens on 25th January 2021 at 00:00 KST (3PM GMT) and closes on 30th January 2021 23:59 KST (2:59PM GMT).

To apply send your story via this link.  For selected stories, members of CRAVITY will read your stories out and ‘be your voice’ through videos that will later be uploaded to the official YouTube channel.

Will you participate? Let us know!

Share.

About Author

23 | Nottingham-based | UKP's resident multi-stan. For enquiries, contact r.healey@unitedkpop.com