Voisper are a four member, male idol ballad group that debuted under Evermore Music back in February this year. The members are: Kwang Ho, Kang San, Dae Kwang (leader) and Chung Ki.

As you have probably already guessed, the name ‘Voisper’ comes from the combination of the words ‘Voice’ and ‘Whisper’.

So far, the group have released one mini album entitled ‘Voice + Whisper’ and 3 music videos.

It seems that they have been concentrating more on music rather than television appearances thus far, but they have appeared in Arirang show ‘Pops in Seoul’ and have had a special showcase for their first mini album on KSTATION TV.

As you would expect of a ballad group, the members have incredibly strong vocals and are very talented. Hopefully, this is just the start of a successful career for them all!

Check out the videos below and get to know them better!:

‘In Your Voice’ MV

‘Summer Cold’ MV

‘Learn To Love’ MV

‘Pops in Seoul full episode feat. Voisper’


About Author

I love writing (especially about K-Pop) and am trying to improve my skills with every post!