Yuehua’s Entertainment latest girl group, EVERGLOW, is set to debut on Mar. 18 with their title track ‘Bon Bon Chocolat’.

EVERGLOW is a six-member girl group from Yuehua Entertainment. They debuted on March 18 with their title track ‘Bon Bon Chocolat’ from their first single-album titled Arrival of EVERGLOW.

The group consists of six members (E:U, Sihyeon, Mia, Onda, Aisha and Yiren) and some faces may look familiar. Some members have been active since before their debut with EVERGLOW: Sihyeon participated in Produce 101 and Produce 48, Yiren participated in Produce 48 and Onda participated in Idol School.

Prior to their debut, Stone Music released a video of the girls working with top choreographer and Co-CEO of 1 Million Studio, Lia Kim.

What do you think of EVERGLOW’s debut?


About Author

Writer of fictional worlds. Perpetually sleepy and highly-caffeinated Guest Article Editor. For Guest Article enquiries, please email l.barcenilla@unitedkpop.com